TKU: Tecamachalco Underground

with Vanessa Champion

Track Listing


01. Storm Clouds Seen from the Bottom of a Well

02. Butterflies at Twilight (Mix II)

03. Guitarist's Meditation

04. Two Days Wednesday

05. Hope (for Vanessa)

06. Sympathetic Pulse

07. Rryl of Sorrow

08. Beneath the Surface

09. Walking along the Riverside

10. Her Thoughts Unspoken

Music composed, performed, engineered and produced by TKU.

Cover photography by Vanessa Champion.

All Music ©  and ℗ 2013 TKU. All Rights Reserved.


© 2018 by TKU. Proudly created with

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon