top of page



I SING TO THE SEA is the collaboration of the Havana electronic music duo Nacional Electrónica (Edwin Casanova González and Alexis de la 0) and the L.A. electronic music duo TKU: Tecamachalco Underground (Mateo Latosa and César Gallegos).


Recorded in Havana in July 2015. Elements of these recordings were utilized as the underscore for the

documentary Latitudes de Latinidad en América directed by José Prado.

Track Listing

01.  Aguazul

02.  Lily's Theme

03.  Long List

04.  Havana Trance

05.  Alivio

06.  First Transition

07.  Where and When

08.  I Sing to the Sea (No one Else is Listening)

09.  Sunrise over Cuba

10.  Second Transition

11.  Where and When? [Reprise]

12.   Spirits

All tracks composed, performed, engineered and produced by TKU  and Nacional Electrónica.

Photography by Lily Dosina, TKU and Nacional Electrónica.

©  and ℗ TKU and Nacional Electrónica 2017. All Rights Reserved. 

"un fonograma que funciona como ritual y viaje y que nos hace ver lo pequeños que somos como seres humanos ante la enormidad de la naturaleza."

                                                          --Javier Machado,

      "Nacional Electrónica o el viaje a la cumbre sinestésica"

                                                     en  Magazine AM:PM

For California customers only:

For U.S. customers outside of California only:

bottom of page