The "House" mix tape playlist

Updated: Jan 28, 2019


01. Storm (with thunder)

02. For the Mad King

03. Valediction

04. Wistful Thinking

05. The Dream

06. India (edit)

07. Visions: Mother and Children

08. Future Arlo

09. Thoughts of Friends Lost

10. Into Darkness and Awareness

11. Wonder-full Technology

12. Courage

13. Audiocolor A

14. Audiocolor B

15. Audiocolor C

16. Audiocolor D

17. Innocence and Beauty

18. Sacrifice

19. Oppenheimer Syndrome

20. A Moment Shared

21. Audiocolor E

22. Magical House

23. Out the House


22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New and ongoing projects...

It's been a busy time. TKU has a number of collaborative projects in the works. These include: 1. Brujería y Brujulería: Enwitching Aztlan -- TKU + Nacional Electrónica A documentary score featuring i

Brujería y Brujulería: Enwitching Aztlan

The documentary entitled Brujería y Brujulería: Enwitching Aztlan, which focuses on the emerging wave of new Chicana/o and Latina/o poets in Southern California, will exist in two versions: a full-len

© 2018 by TKU. Proudly created with

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon